DSPFCU Total Access

previous arrow
next arrow

Board of Directors 2022 Nominations

The DSPFCU Board of Directors Nominating Committee will be taking nominations to fill a total of 4 Board positions to the DSPFCU Board of Directors, in 2022.

If you are interested in serving on the DSPFCU Board, please contact

Antonio Williams at sirnose2069@yahoo.com

for more information or to express an interest.

Your interest and resume’ will need to be submitted by December 23, 2021. 

The election results will be announced at our Annual Meeting to be held on

March 24, 2022. More details to come.

DSPFCU Branch Operating Hours

Monday – Thursday 9:00am to 4:00pm – Friday 9:00am to 5:00pm

Representatives will be onsite or available by telephone to assist members during these hours.